Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. nsrainey Says:

    The last time I was in an arguement, it was with my eight year old son. We were arguing about whether or not we should be treated equal. He thought that he should have the same rights as I do. He said that its not fare that I can chose to do whatever I want to do whenever I want. He believed that as long as he goes to school he should go to bed whenever he wants. Clean up when he wants and watches whatever he wants to watch on tv. Needless to say I won this arguement, because he is a child and I am the parent. And just like my parents said when I was younger, as long as you live under my roof, you will follow my rules.

  2. kerriforbes11113 Says:

    Thanks , I have just been looking for info approximatelynthis subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered tillnnow. However, wh Click http://www.l33turl.com/monday091730

Leave a Reply

